Wixstars Casino bonuses
Site:
wixstars.com
Languages:
English German Swedish Norwegian Finnish
Currencies:
EUR, GBP, AUD, CAD, NOK, SEK
Desktop Wixstars Casino preview
Mobile Wixstars Casino preview

Wixstars Casino Active Bonuses and Codes

Promo Code: GOLD100
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: Match Bonus
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.
The bonus is only available on such games as Gold King.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
Have fun!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-07-23

Promo Code: LEGACY30
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: Free Spins
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.
The bonus is only available on such games as Legacy Of Egypt.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
The bonus is valid for mobile version only.
Have fun!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-07-22

Read more
Promo Code: MIGHTY100WIX
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: First Deposit Bonus
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.

The bonus redemption limit is €300
The bonus is only available on such games as Mighty Arthur.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
Have fun!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-07-23

Read more
Promo Code: MIGHTY100WIX
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: First Deposit Bonus
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.

The bonus redemption limit is €300
The bonus is only available on such games as Mighty Arthur.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
Have fun!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-07-23

Read more
Promo Code: ROBBERS300
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: Match Bonus
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.

The bonus redemption limit is €300
The bonus is only available on such games as Cops n Robbers.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
Best of luck!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-07-21

Read more
Promo Code: GOLD30SPINS
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: Free Spins
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.
The bonus is only available on such games as Gold King.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
Spin and win!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-07-20

Promo Code: STAR300BURST
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: First Deposit Bonus
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.

The bonus redemption limit is €300
The bonus is only available on such games as Starburst.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
The bonus is valid for mobile version only.
Big wins!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-07-31

Read more
Promo Code: GOLD30KING
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: Free Spins
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.
The bonus is only available on such games as Gold King.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
Good luck!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-07-05

Promo Code: SALVATION300
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: First Deposit Bonus
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.

The bonus redemption limit is €300
The bonus is only available on such games as Archangels Salvation.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
Good luck!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-07-03

Read more
Promo Code: FRUITY30FRIENDS
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: Free Spins
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.
The bonus is only available on such games as Fruity Friends.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
Lucky spins!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-07-02

Promo Code: FRUITY30FRIENDS
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: Free Spins
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.
The bonus is only available on such games as Fruity Friends.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
Lucky spins!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-07-02

Promo Code: GOLD150KING
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: Match Bonus
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.

The bonus redemption limit is €300
The bonus is only available on such games as Gold King.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
Good luck!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-07-01

Read more
Promo Code: GONZO30WIX
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: Free Spins
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.
The bonus is only available on such games as Gonzos Quest.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
The bonus is valid for mobile version only.
All the best!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-06-27

Read more
Promo Code: JOKERSS150
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: First Deposit Bonus
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.

The bonus redemption limit is €200
The bonus is only available on such games as Joker Pro.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
Have fun!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-06-24

Read more
Promo Code: ARCHANGELS30
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: Free Spins
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.
The bonus is only available on such games as Archangels Salvation.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
The bonus is valid for mobile version only.
Lucky spins!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-06-22

Read more
Promo Code: WAR33LORDS
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: Match Bonus
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.

The bonus redemption limit is €200
The bonus is only available on such games as Warlords Crystals of Power.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
Enjoy!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-06-19

Read more
Promo Code: BW40CAT
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: Free Spins
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.
The bonus is only available on such games as Big Win Cat.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
Have fun spinning! 

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-06-17

Promo Code: BW40CAT
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: Free Spins
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.
The bonus is only available on such games as Big Win Cat.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
Have fun spinning! 

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-06-17

Promo Code: 200MULTIFRUIT
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: Match Bonus
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.

The bonus redemption limit is €200
The bonus is only available on such games as Multifruit 81.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
Good luck!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-06-21

Read more
Promo Code: ANGELS150
Left time No time limit
Valid for: All players
Bonus type: First Deposit Bonus
Wagering Requirement: 25x(D+B)

Exclusive for our website players.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the bonus offer is €20.

The bonus redemption limit is €300
The bonus is only available on such games as Archangels Salvation.

There is no limit on cash withdrawal for the bonus.
Only players who opened their account at the casino through our website can receive our special bonuses for that casino.
The bonus is valid for mobile version only.
Big wins!

Wagering Requirements – 25x(D+B)

Bonus valid till 2018-06-30

Read more

Wixstars Casino

Wixstars Casino was established back in late 2016 by Aspire Global Group and has since been gaining a huge following online. The casino has been made especially popular by its availability on the mobile platform in both download and no download, and other numerous reasons that will be touched on in this review.

Wixstars Casino Bonuses and Promotions

Bonus and promo rewards are an aspect of online gambling that has been incorporated for so long that they have become a culture. This has left every gambling destination on the online platform subject to their provision. These rewards work in favor of both the gambling establishment and the gamer; the casino gets to bring in a huge following and keep business flowing while the gambler gets a boost on their deposits that help them build a bankroll even when using a small amount.

From what we can see from the offers made by Wixstars, this casino understands this policy. It has made various offers to players, and some of them include:

Deposit package

The first Wixstars bonus has to be triggered by a real money deposit. Therefore, players do not stand eligible for a sign-up bonus offer. Once the first deposit is made, it is met with a one hundred percent match promo that can offer as high as two hundred euros. Twenty free spins accompany the amount. The welcome package extends to the next two deposits made to the casino account. However, this time, only freebies are put on the table. The second deposit offers forty free spins when twenty pounds are deposited. The same applies to the third deposit.

Like every other bonus offered in casinos, wagering terms apply and have to be met before the amount can be made available for withdrawal. Some of the terms that apply include;

  • A minimum deposit of ten pounds has to be made to activate the bonus package.
  • The highest amount that can be offered is two hundred pounds; this means that the maximum bonus that can be made is two hundred pounds.
  • The maximum wager that can be placed using the offered bonus is five point five pounds or fifteen percent of the bonus amount offered if it is small.
  • A thirty-five times play through requirement applies to the bonus amount. This terms also apply to the deposit used to claim the reward as well as the winnings made from it.
  • Each free spin carries a spin value of point one zero.
  • The maximum stake that can be placed using the amount won from the free spins is five point five pounds or fifteen percent of the total winnings.
  • The winnings are also subject to a thirty-five playthrough requirement before they can be released for withdrawal.
  • The freebies are limited for use on the Net Entertainment Slot Starburst.
  • The welcome bonus package has to be claimed thirty days after one registers with the casino. After this period has elapsed, the reward will be declared null and void.

There is no maximum win limit when playing using the welcome bonus or the free spins wins. Players should be careful when selecting the games to use the bonus amount on to meet the wagering requirements. This is because different categories carry different contribution rates towards meeting the presented terms. Slots come with the highest contribution of one hundred percent. The same percentage applies to the live casino games provided. However, the slots provided by the online gaming software developer Net Entertainment carry a contribution of fifty percent. The offered blackjack variations come with a ten percent contribution rate, which does not make them the best choice for using the bonus on. All other games such as video poker, poker, roulette, and baccarat do not bring in any contribution since they have a zero percent rate.

Other bonuses

Wixstars has yet to establish any definite bonuses. However, the establishment is known as an avid provider of seasonal bonuses. These bonuses are communicated to gamblers via their emails or the casino’s official website. Some of the offers made may require the use of bonus codes to be accessed.

Loyalty points

Wixstars Casino likes to appreciate its regular visitors by offering loyalty points. Players receive one loyalty point for every forty pounds they wager in any game in the casino. The points can be redeemed for actual cash at a rate of one pound for thirty-five points. The amount gained from these points is subject to various wagering requirements.

Game Provisions

Wixstars play online supports quite a number of games for players to indulge in. The casino has only four online gaming software developers as its game provider: Net Entertainment, Amaya Gaming, Microgaming, and NextGen Gaming. Even though this list is small, these providers stand as among the best in the business, so players are sure to get the best sets possible. The games provided are available in various sets including:

  • Slots – This category is responsible for the highest number of games on the site, with well over two hundred and ten of them falling under it. Some of the most popular ones include Gonzo’s Quest, Zeus, Invaders from the Planet Moolah, Where’s The Gold, etc.
  • Table games – Only five options of blackjack, roulette, and baccarat are available.
  • Video Poker – This game is provided in two variants.
  • Live dealer games – Powered by Net Entertainment, the live casino comes with ten options.

Payment Options

Real money casinos require the provision of real money channels for clients to use when depositing cash and taking out their winnings. In this sector, Wixstars has partnered with a number of cashier channels to ensure that players, from the various regions around the world where its services are available, have a couple of option to choose from. The payment methods provided are well known for being trusted methods, and gamblers can be sure that their money is safe when using them. Some of the methods provided include:

  • Visa
  • Visa Electron
  • POLi
  • Trustly
  • Entropay
  • EcoPayz
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Ukash
  • MasterCard
  • Maestro
  • Visa Debit
  • ClickandBuy
  • Direct Bank Transfer
  • EU Teller

These methods can be used to transact the various currencies that are accepted in the casino such as Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Norwegian Kronor, Swedish Kroner, euros, and Great British pounds. If the currency being used in a region is not accepted by a casino, players should look to use methods that provide currency exchange services. If none is available in their country, the exchange should be conducted at their respective bank before any transaction with the casino is attempted.

The casino comes with a minimum deposit limit of ten pounds, but this does not apply to all methods. The minimum limit when using some methods such as Neteller could start as high as twenty pounds. Therefore, players should look through the limits of each method to find one that suits the amount they are willing to play with; this policy also applies to the fees that are incurred during transactions.

Each method comes with a different waiting time for transactions to be processed. Deposits usually reflect in the gambler’s casino account immediately or almost immediately after the request has been made. Withdrawals, however, differ from one channel to the next. As is expected, eWallets such as Neteller and Skrill are the fastest with requests being processed instantly. Methods that involve bank transfer take the longest period of between three to five days. All methods in the casino are subject to a forty-eight-hour pending period, which gives time for the casino to confirm the legitimacy of the transaction being conducted. The casino has yet to state a limit on the amount of money that can be taken out at a go; this has left the cashier entities to govern how much money they can transfer at a given time.

Licensing Information

Wixstars Casino has managed to snub operating licenses from two of the most prestigious licensing bodies in the online gambling arena: the UK Gambling Commission and Malta Gaming Authority. These two institutions are best known for having players’ backs to ensure that they are not duped out of their money, which would be especially hard to keep track of on the wide web. The UKGC has been known to use the independent body eCOGRA to regularly vet the software generators used in conducting the games to make sure they are as random as possible. MGA is best known for its prolific customer care team that works fast to resolve issues that are brought forth by gamblers. The casino has also had other agencies such as TST and iTech Labs test its machines to ensure that no entity is being favored.

Security Detail

On the online platform, especially in casinos that involve real money transactions, the security provided is an important detail that most gamblers look at when selecting an establishment to take their business to. A Wixstars review indicates that the casino has a one hundred and twenty-eight-bit SSL encryption system. This software ensures that hackers cannot access the information that is provided by gamblers as well as keeping it in a constant unreadable form. That way, players at this gambling establishment can rest easy knowing that they are free of identity and financial fraud.

This casino also takes precautions in the case of withdrawals. When such a transaction is being made, the system requests the provision of intricate personal details to ensure that the said gambler is the one making the withdrawal. The forty-eight-hour pending period provided also gives the actual account owner time to stop the transaction if the withdrawal is not legitimate.

Restricted Nations

Even though Wixstars provides its services to most parts of the globe, there are some areas where players cannot access its services. This is due to some nations requiring licenses from its governments, which the casino is yet to do. Some have unfavorable laws in place that impose huge tax rates, which would only cost casino investors more than necessary; others have no definite laws on gambling that, something that encourages high fraud rates, which would interfere with how business is run. Some of the nations that fall on this list include:

  • The United States
  • Afghanistan
  • France
  • Hong Kong
  • Cyprus
  • Turkey
  • Austria
  • South Africa
  • Algeria
  • Israel
  • US Minor Outlying Islands, etc.

This does not cover the full list of nations that cannot play at Wixstars online casino. The entire list can be found on the casino’s official site. All other nations where the law has accepted gambling can access the services of the casino.

Multilingual Properties

In recent years, we have seen casinos that are available in numerous areas around the world provide their site in various languages. This aspect especially suits gamblers from areas where English is not the native language to eliminate the language barrier. Wixstars has joined the list of this gambling destinations. The casino is offered in English, Finnish, German, Swedish, and Spanish. The language used on the site is set automatically depending on that spoken in the player’s geographical location. Even so, the option to change it manually has been provided. This has made the establishment quite popular even in areas where English is not the common tongue.

Summary

Wixstars Casino has done well for itself in the small period it has been in business. The casino continues to make progress with time, and it is slowly but surely climbing up the ladder to join the big wigs in the business at the top.

Any issues that arise when playing at the casino can be presented to the establishment’s able customer support team. Even though the casino is quite new, their client support team has already gained much praise in the gambling community. This is due to their speed and accuracy when it comes to handling issues presented by clients. The casino can be reached through various channels including phone, email, and live chat, all of which are listed on their official site. Emails are normally responded to in less than twenty-four hours. Live chat, on the other hand, sees responses come in a couple of minutes, which makes it the best option when dealing with an emergency. The phone number provided is toll-free for players in specific regions such as the United Kingdom.

Wixstars Casino Details

Deposit Methods Bancontact Mister Cash Boleto Bancario Carte Bleue ClickandBuy EcoPayz EcoCard Entercash EntroPay Euteller FundSend Maestro MasterCard Neteller POLi Paysafe Card PugglePay SOFORT Banking Siru Mobile Skrill Moneybookers Ticket Premium Trustly UseMyServices
Withdrawal Methods Carte Bleue ClickandBuy EcoPayz EcoCard Entercash EntroPay Maestro MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer iDebit
Jurisdiction (License) Malta, UK
RTP 96.87%
Live Dealer Yes
Established 2016-12-20
Withdrawal Times Credit cards - 6-8 business days Ewallets - Up to 3 business days Wire Transfer - 6-8 business days
Minimum Deposit £10
Software MicroGaming, NetEnt, Play n GO, Quickspin, NYX Interactive, NextGen Gaming, Amaya Gaming, Bally, ELK Studios, Aristocrat, Quickfire, Barcrest Games, NeoGames, Realistic Games
Casino Versions Instant Play, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web, Live Dealer
Operating Systems Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
Maximum Payout €/£/AU$7000 per month
Minimum Withdrawal £10
Live Chat Yes
Email support@wixstars.com
Phone Number General: 020-787-622
Certified by iTech Labs
Manual Flush No
Affiliate Program Wixstars Affiliates

2 player reviews for Wixstars Casino

  1. Angelina says User Didn't Rate the Casino

    In the game, Wixstars Casino contributed 10 pounds and thus activated the bonus package. That immediately opened up my possibilities. There are also many advantages, as it is an international game, and this opens up access to many countries, as well as new people. In the slot had to win and repeatedly, but without losing it was not. As the saying goes, the game is learned in the game.

  2. Ra_Stanley says User Didn't Rate the Casino

    What the hell? I have not raised so much money for a long time! That was awesome! 5 games on the slot machine in the casino and 5 wins in a row! Oh yeah! Hands shaking with happiness! Excellent casino! I recommend!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *